Scheduled Operating Days

Following is the current list of scheduled operating days for the next 3 months. To schedule a glider or Instructor selelect the date link for the desired day.

Other options:  Show All Days -- Sailplane Squawks -- Scheduling Policies -- Help

August 2017TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Saturday 8/19/174RL, Bob

Liddell
Sunday 8/20/174RL, Curt



Saturday 8/26/17




Sunday 8/27/17Slinger, Dave
Stetser PM onlyGeorge McLaughln
September 2017TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Saturday 9/02/17



Winch
Sunday 9/03/17




Saturday 9/09/17




Sunday 9/10/17




Saturday 9/16/17




Sunday 9/17/17




Saturday 9/23/17




Sunday 9/24/17




Saturday 9/30/17




October 2017TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Sunday 10/01/17





Go to the Administration page.
Return to the Scheduling page
If you have questions contact: Schedule Manager, Towpilot/Instructor Scheduler, GOD Scheduler.