Scheduled Operating Days

Following is the current list of scheduled operating days for the next 3 months. To schedule a glider or Instructor selelect the date link for the desired day.

Other options:  Show All Days -- Sailplane Squawks -- Scheduling Policies -- Help

January 2018TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Saturday 1/27/18Bob L



February 2018TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Saturday 2/03/18Slinger
Bob L
Safety meeting 5:00 pm
Saturday 2/10/18Bob L



Sunday 2/18/18Slinger
Bob L

Saturday 2/24/18Bob L



March 2018TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Saturday 3/03/18




Sunday 3/04/18




Saturday 3/10/18




Sunday 3/11/18




Saturday 3/17/18



Business meeting 300 St Pattys party.
Sunday 3/18/18




Saturday 3/24/18




Sunday 3/25/18




Saturday 3/31/18




April 2018TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Saturday 4/21/18



Spring work day, no flying

Go to the Administration page.
Return to the Scheduling page
If you have questions contact: Schedule Manager, Towpilot/Instructor Scheduler, GOD Scheduler.