Scheduled Operating Days

Following is the current list of scheduled operating days for the next 3 months. To schedule a glider or Instructor selelect the date link for the desired day.

Other options:  Show All Days -- Sailplane Squawks -- Scheduling Policies -- Help

June 2017TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Sunday 6/25/174RL, Dave



July 2017TowpilotWinch CaptainInstructorG.O.D.Comment
Saturday 7/01/174RL, Dave



Sunday 7/02/174RL, Bob



Saturday 7/08/174RL, Dave



Sunday 7/09/174RL, Bob



Saturday 7/15/174RL, Bob



Sunday 7/16/174RL, Dave



Saturday 7/22/17



Winch
Sunday 7/23/17




Saturday 7/29/17




Sunday 7/30/17





Go to the Administration page.
Return to the Scheduling page
If you have questions contact: Schedule Manager, Towpilot/Instructor Scheduler, GOD Scheduler.